Packaging industry

Packaging industry

Packaging industry

AGMMA’s partners also produce plastic thermo conforming moulds for the packaging industry. Making as well bespoke solutions and virtually build any plastic part for the industry.
Galicia is home as well to some of the world’s most important companies from the Fishing industry and therefore we have the expertise and knowledge in finding solutions for them.

CAPABILITIES

The companies belonging to The AGMMA GROUP are e quipped with the latest technology enabling us to carry out all demands from our customers.

We offer turnkey solutions combining the following technologies: plastic injection (moulds up to 45tn), stamping of sheet metal (up to 300tn and 2 meters long), die-cutting of sheet metal (up to 2 meters long), control tooling, special assembly machines, furthermore, machining of precision parts with a maximum diameter of 80 millimeters in series up to 5000 pieces.

REPRESENTATIVES

María Dolores Rodriguez

María Dolores Rodriguez

Email: m.rodriguez@agmmagroup.com
Area: Design and manufacture of thermoforming molds

Carlos Alves

Carlos Alves

Email: c.alves@agmmagroup.com
Area: Design and manufacture of plastic injection molds and injection process. Technical two

Primo Hernández

Primo Hernández

Email: p.hernandez@agmmagroup.com
Area: Prototypes

Manuel Pazos

Manuel Pazos

Email: m.pazos@agmmagroup.com
Area: Design and manufacture of plastic injection molds and injection process. Technical three

Segundo Cajide

Segundo Cajide

Email: s.cajide@agmmagroup.com
Area: Supply of parts and tools

Carlos Fernández

Carlos Fernández

Email: c.fernandez@agmmagroup.com
Area: Heat treatments

Maximino Alfaro

Maximino Alfaro

Email: m.alfaro@agmmagroup.com
Area: Machining of precision parts and series

Beatriz Pereiro

Beatriz Pereiro

Email: b.pereiro@agmmagroup.com
Area: Maintenance and repair

Pedro Luis García

Pedro Luis García

Email: p.garcia@agmmagroup.com
Area: Design and manufacture of plastic injection molds and injection process. Technical one

INFORMATION REQUEST

Name:
Address
Email:

Telephone:

Comments:
AGMMA GROUP AGMMA

Avda. Doctor Corbal 51
36207 VIGO - PONTEVEDRA
Phone 0034 986 411 504

LEGALITY
· DPOL
· Project